• भारत सरकार Government of India
  • मानव संसाधन विकास मंत्रालय Ministry of Human Resource Development
  • भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान खड़गपुर Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur
1 Basic Sciences – Physical Science, Chemical Science, Biological Science
2 Applied and Interdisciplinary Sciences
3 Humanities and Social Sciences
4 Computational and Mathematical Sciences
5 Earth, Atmosphere and Environmental Sciences