• भारत सरकार Government of India
  • मानव संसाधन विकास मंत्रालय Ministry of Human Resource Development
  • भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान खड़गपुर Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur
(1318) | Bimetallic nanocatalysts supported on nanostructured carbon for production of biofuels and value-added chemicals through a hydrodeoxygenation process (Submitted On 18-JUL-2022)
No data founds
No data founds
  • Dr. Rohit Ranganathan Gaddam
    Roll No : | Visit Date : 21-09-2019
    Home Institute
    Visit Institute
    Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
    Visit to discuss the Project
    Area Of Research

    Bimetallic nanocatalysts supported on porous carbon for production of bio-fuels and value-added chemicals through hydrodeoxygenation process

No data founds
  • Workshop and Symposium on Advanced Simulation Methods: DFT, MD and Beyond
    From Date : 06-03-2019 | To Date : 10-03-2019
    No of Participants : 500
    View more
    Workshop Overview

    ASM2019 is a first-of-its-kind event dedicated to advanced computational methods such as Density Functional Theory (DFT), Molecular Dynamics (MD) simulation techniques and their applications to solve various multiscale and multidisciplinary research problems. The aim of the event is to bring together researchers and scientists working in various computational methods to exchange ideas in state-of-the-art methods in electronic and atomic structure. With multiple parallel sessions having more than 30 invited talks, we hope to initiate discussions that can lead to new research concepts and identify new research directions. This five-day hands-on tutorial workshop cum symposium introduces the basic and current developments in DFT, MD and beyond methodologies for an intended audience of researchers entering the field, predominantly PhD. students and postdocs. Morning lectures on the hot topics will be given by experts in the field, complemented by afternoon hands-on sessions - to deepen selected topics.
    March 6-10 2019, IIT Delhi, New Delhi, India
    Jointly organized by Departments of Physics, Chemistry, Chemical Engineering, Civil Engineering, Materials Science and Engineering, Computer Services Centre, and the HPC Group


    Jer - Lai Kuo, Academia Sinica, Taiwan (I1)
    Chiranjib Majumder, BARC (I2)
    Ashok Arya, BARC (I3)
    Nishant Sinha, Boeing (I4)
    Swapan K. Ghosh, DAE, Mumbai (I5)
    Parbati Biswas, DU (I6)
    Ayan Dutta, IACS (I7)
    Indra Dasgupta, IACS (I8)
    Biman Jana, IACS (I9)
    U Deva Priyakumar, IIIT Hyderabad (I10)
    Govardhan Reddy, IISc (I11)
    Tanmoy Das, IISc (I12)
    Nirmal Ganguly, IISER Bhopal (I13)
    Mukul Kabir, IISER Pune (I15)
    Arnab Mukherjee, IISER Pune (I16)
    Arun Venkatnathan, IISER Pune (I17)
    Raghunath O R amabhadran, IISER Tirupati (I18)
    Gopal Dixit, IIT Bombay (I20)
    Abhijit Chatterjee, IIT Bombay (I21)
    Gopalan Rajar aman, IIT Bombay (I22)
    Amrita Bhattacharya, IIT Bombay (I23)
    Brajesh Mani, IIT Delhi (I24)
    Gaurav Goel, IIT Delhi (I26)
    Mithun Radhakrishna, IIT Gandhinagar (I27)
    V. Kanchana, IIT Hyderabad (I28)
    Biswarup Pathak, IIT Indore (I29)
    Mainak Sadhukhan, IIT Kanpur (I30)
    Vishal Agarwal, IIT Kanpur (I31)
    Amalendu Chandra, IIT Kanpur (I32)
    Nisanth N. Nair, IIT Kanpur (I33)
    Pratim K Chattaraj, IIT Kharagpur (I34)
    G. P. Das, IIT Kharagpur (I35)
    Sanjoy Bandyopadhyay, IIT Kharagpur (I36)
    Srabani Taraphder, IIT Kharagpur (I37)
    Niloy Ganguly, IIT Kharagpur (I49)
    Snehasis Daschakraborty, IIT Patna (I38)
    Puneet Gupta, IIT Roorkee (I39)
    C. N. R amachandran, IIT Roorkee (I40)
    Satyavani Vemparala, IMSc (I41)
    S. Balasubr amanian, JNCASR (I42)
    Swapan Pati, JNCASR (I43)
    Pradipta Bandopadhyay, JNU (I44)
    Priya Mahadevan, SNBNCBS (I45)
    Ranjit Biswas, SNBNCBS (I46)
    T amisra Pal, Technische Universität Darmstadt (I47)
    Jagannath Mondal, TIFR Hyderabad (I48)
    and all students and faculty using HPC facility from departments of Departments of Physics, Chemistry, Chemical Engineering, Civil Engineering, Materials Science and Engineering, Computer Services Centre, and the HPC Group

No data founds
  • Type : JOINT_PUB

    Gas phase alkylation of biomass-derived m-cresol with iso-propanol over zinc modified HY zeolite: Elucidating reaction mechanism and kinetics including deactivation

    Author: 75. Gul Afreen, Shailesh Pathak, and Sreedevi Upadhyayula

    Publication Year: 2023

    Volume: 400
    Pages: 125824 - 0
    Publisher: ELSEVIER
    Ref Doi: https://doi.org/10.1016/j.cej.2020.125824

    View more
  • Type : JOINT_PUB

    Controlling the
    Evolution of Active Molybdenum Carbide by Moderating the Acidity of
    Mo/HMCM-22 Catalyst in Methane Dehydroaromatization

    Author: Sourabh Mishra, M. Ali Haider and K. K. Pant

    Publication Year: 2020

    Volume: 0
    Pages: 0 - 0
    Publisher: SPRINGER
    Ref Doi: 10.1007/s10562-020-03269-x

    View more